Board of Directors

UpdatedThursday October 28, 2021 byBlue Water.

Park elections were held on October 27th 2021. New park officials are as follows:

BWSP Board of Directors

President - Stan White              

Vice President - Phillip Duvall                

Treasurer - Chandra Elkins

Secretary - Michele Copeland                    


Sports Directors

Baseball Director - Kevin Elkins/Cody Malone                 

Softball Director - Calvin Townsend               

Cheerleading Director - Jillian Parker

Basketball Director - 

Volleyball Director -